edited 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
More than a month ago, we released the update that added new features including Subscription Plans. You can read more here: https://tmetric.com/blog/tmetric-introduces-major-update-with-paid-subscriptions
After the expiration of the trial period, you will be automatically transferred to a free plan. In the free plan, the number of active users is limited to 5, other users will be lockled.
The trial subscription of your account expired a few days ago, so only 5 users remained active. Your data is available to the account owner and administrators.